Taiwan

China

Thailand

Major Instruments Co., Ltd.
7F. 69-10, Sec. 2, Zhongzheng E. Rd., Danshui Dist. New Taipei City 251, Taiwan
Tel : +886 2 2808 1452
Fax: +886 2 2808 2354
www.major.com.tw
Mr. Roger Wang
wang@major.com.tw
Will-Tek Biomedical Instruments Ltd.
Rm. 506, No. 1029, Wuzhong Road, Shanghai, China
Tel : 021 6406 4668
Fax : 021 6401 9277
www.will-tek.com.cn
Mr. Ares Wang
will-tek@will-tek.com.cn
Rushmore Precision Co., Ltd.
111 Tonglor Soi 5, Sukhumvit 55, Klongton-Nua, Vadhana Bangkok 10110, Thailand
Tel : +66 (0) 2391 6122 2391
Fax: +66 (0) 2381 2862
Mr. Som Viravaidya/MD
infor@rushmore.co.th

Pakistan

India

Australia / New Zealand

MEXIMP Technologies
B-62, Block 5
Gulshan-e-Iqbal
Karachi 75300
Pakistan
Tel : +92 21 3481 2553 & 54
Fax : +92 21 3496 8821
Mr. Faiyaz Ahmed / Managing Partner
contact@meximp.com
Labindia instruments Pvt. Ltd.
201, Nand Chambers, L B S Marg, Near Vandana Cinema, Thane, India
Tel: +044 24347008 / 24320352
Mobile :  00 91 9445193976
Fax: +044 24346328
www.labindia.com
Mr V Ramesh Babu
babuvr@labindia.com

Diagnostic Technology
Suite 45
7 Narabang Way,
Belrose NSW 2085 Australia
Tel: 61 (0) 2 9986 2011
Fax: 61 (0) 2 9986 2022
Toll Free Australia : 1800 803 950
Toll Free New Zealand 0 800 445 532
New Zealand Fax : 0 800 447 914
Mr. Mark Van Asten
info@diagnostictechnology.com.au


UAE / Oman

Lebanon

Korea

Al Sayegh Brothers Group
P.O. Box 55106,
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: 009714 2681980
Fax: 009714 2681981
Qamar Najafi / Technical Director
Mobile: 00971559966607



DPC Lebanon sarl.
Gedco Center, 6th floor,Horch Tabet,
Beirut-Lebanon P.O. Box : 55440 Sin El Fil
Tel: +961 1 511545
Mrs. Souad Zoghby
purchasing@dpcleb.com
www.dpcleb.com
Uni-Tech Science Co., Ltd.
#203,Hangang Hyundai Hyel
2-36 Hangang-ro 2ga, Youngsan-gu 140-871, Seoul, Korea
Tel : +82 2 714 6773
Fax : +82 2 714 6774
www.unitechs.co.kr
Mr. Yeongbin Jeon
yb21@unitechs.co.kr

Libya

Qatar

 
gentech  
MENA Diagnostic
Elnoflyen, Tripoli - Libya
P.O.Box. 91839 Tripoli - Libya
Tel: 00218 21 340 7651
Fax: 00218 21 340 7652
Dr. Abdalla Elbergli / Director
abdalla.elbergli@menadiagnostic.com
www.menadiagnostic.com

GENTECH Gulf Engineering & Technical Services
Hamad Bin thani Street, Awqaf Building-Block A
Ground Floor-Office #2 & 3
P.O. Box 8960, Doha, Qatar
Tel: (+974)44868100 / Fax: (+974)44866445
Mr. Manish Vora
Email: manish@gentech-qa.com
www.gentech-qa.com

 


USA

USA

Mexico

IHCWORLD
3225 Corporate Court
Ellicott City, Maryland 21042, USA
www.ihcworld.com
Mr.Richard An
Tel: 443-686-9618
Fax: 443-638-0394
sales@ihcworld.com

Sakura Finetek USA
1750 West 214th Street
Torrance, CA 90501, USA
www.sakuraus.com
Ms.Alyicia Rios / Associate PM
Ms.Theresa Ford / Director of marketing
Tel: (310)972-7894
arios@sakuraus.com
tford@sakuraus.com

New Route, Inc.
12968 SW 133 Court Miami, FL 33186, USA
Tel : 305 254 6881
Fax : 305 254 6575
www.newroute.com
Mr. Fernando Masiero / President
fernando@newroute.com
usa@newroute.com


Brazil

Chile

Ecuador

New Route Brazil
R. Deputado Lacerda Franco, 300 Conjunto 53 - Pinheiros, CEP 05418-000, Sao Paulo, SP, Brazil
Tel : (11) 3813 8087
Fax : (11) 3815 9218
www.newroute.com
saopaulo@newroute.com
Prolab., Ltd.
Vergara 24 Dpto 908, Santiago, Chile
Tel : 56 2 6989617
Fax : 56 2 6987215
www.prolab.cl
Ms. Cecilia Leiva / Commercial Mgr.
prolab@prolab.cl

Recor Dental y Quimedic Cia. Ltda.
Calle Bolivar 5-78
Cuenca, Ecuador
Tel : +593 7 2823749 y 2822538
Fax :+593 7 2831875
Mr.Carlos Alvarado
Carlos.alvarado@recordq.com


Peru

   
   

Sinek sac
Vidal R. Nina Loaiza
Gerente Comercial SNK
Av. Manuel Olguín 335 Of.1205 - Surco, Lima-Peru
Tel: 51 1 579 085 / 51 1 708 4111
rv@sinekmedical.com
www.snk.com.pe

   


Croatia

France

Serbia / Montenegro
/ Bosnia and Herzegovina

BioGnost d.o.o.
Međugorska 59
10040 Zagreb, CROATIA
Tel: 00385 1 2371 451
Fax: 00385 1 2371 451
www.biognost.com
Mr. Ivan Marchiotti / MD
marchiotti@biognost.hr
Tech-Inter
Departement Scientifique ZA du Clos de Villarceaux 78770, THOIRY, France
Tel : 01 34 94 20 40
Fax : 01 34 87 76 49
www.tech-inter.fr
Mr. Luc Chirade
sales@tech-inter.fr
Galen-Fokus
Hadzi Melentijeva 34, 11000 Belgrade, Serbia
Tel : +381 11 30 86 988
Fax : +381 63 231 436
www.galen-fokus.co.rs
Mr. Zdenko Tojcic
zdenko.tojcic@galen-fokus.co.rs

Italy

Turkey

Switzerland

Bio-Optica Spa
Via San Faustino 58, 20131 Milino, Italy
Tel : +39 02 21 27 13 1
Fax : +39 02 21 53 00 0
www.bio-optica.it
Mr. Christiano Sbona
Christiano_sbona@bio-optica.it

Deksan Laboratuar Sistemleri., Ltd.
Şirketi Çinar Mahallesi,
Site Sokak, Sahil Sitesi 9/14,
Kűcűkyali 34840 Istanbul, Turkey
Tel : +90 216 417 9414
Fax: +90 216 417 9513
www.deksan.net
Mr. Eray Omay
Eray.omay@deksan.net
Medite Service AG
Binzstrasse 5,
CH-8953 Dietikon
Tel : +41 44 744 30 20
Fax : +41 44 744 30 21
Mr. Tom Buesser
t.buesser@mediteservice.ch

Russia

Bulgaria

Nethelands

BioVitrum Company Ltd.
V.O 16-Ya Liniya, 7, Building 1.
199034 St. Petersburg
Tel : +7 (812) 305 06 06(ext.3132)
Ms. Elizaveta Razvarina
Elizaveta.blinova@biovitrum.ru

Elpak
12 Ivan Bogorov Str.
9002 Varna, Bulgaria
Phone: +359 52 602360
Fax: + 359 52 699060
http://www.elpak.com
Dimitar Dimitrov
elpak@elpak.bg


Adamas Instrumenten
P.O. Box 78,
3910 AB Rhenen NL
Tel.: + 31- 317- 621 622
Cell phone: + 31 - 6 539 22 353
Fax.: +31- 317- 619 588
www.adamas-instrumenten.com
Mr. Arnold Pronk / Managing Director
apronk@adamas-instrumenten.com


Spain

Poland

Finland

VITRO, S.A.
Calle Luis Fuentes Bejarano, 60
Edificio Nudo Norte, Local 3
41020 Seville (Spain)
Tel : +34 95 4933200
Fax: +34 95 4922892
vitro@vitroweb.com

Symbios Sp z.o.o.
ul. Modrzewiowa 37
83-010 Straszyn, Poland
Tel: +4858 692 8083
Fax:+4858 692 8083
www.symbios.com.pl
Paula Benert-Wawrzko
Paula.Benert-Wawrzko@symbios.com.pl

Immuno Diagnostic Oy
Kaivokatu 16
13100 Hameenlinna, Finland
tel. +358-3-6153 730
fax. +358-3-6822 039
www.immunodiagnostic.fi info@immunodiagnostic.fi
Pasi Kataja Product Manager
pasi.kataja@immunodiagnostic.fi




Tunisia

Egypt

Nigeria

BIOPATH
13. Avenue Farhat Hached Bur.2 Manouba 2010.Tunisia
Tel : +00216 71 609 059
Fax : +00216 71 607 669
Mobile : 00216 26 532 009
M. Issam HAOUAS
info.biopath@gmail.com
Delta Scientific Services
14. Koleit El-Teb Street - Ramleh Station,
Alexandria, Egypt
Tel : +203 48 45 006 - 48 45 997
Fax : +203 48 71 489
www.delta-scientific-services.com
Mr. Adel Serwy
info@delta-scientific-services.com
Divine Thought Services
49 Igwurita Road, Rumukrushi,
Port Harcourt, Rivers State, NIGERIA
Tel; +234 803 490 5010, +234 703 780 3175
Managing Director : IMO CHUKWUEMEKA
divinethoughtservicesltd@yahoo.com


 

 


유니트마와 함께할 파트너를 모집합니다. unitma@unitma.com